The player below plays the Godbox album Unnatural in its entirety. To skip ahead to the next song or replay a previous song, click the arrows.

The song list:

  • Down the River
  • If the Son
  • Solvent
  • Summer's Gone
  • Spit (final mix)
  • Terminal Gray
  • Fade
  • Mary Poppins
  • Seeds of War
  • Grind Jesus
  • The Word
  • Prodigal
  • Footprints (from the Temptation EP)


Like the music? To download all the mp3 files for free, click HERE